Christmas Trading Hours

Posted:

Merry Christmas and a happy new year from the team at West End Pharmacy!

Monday 24th Dec - 7:00-6:00
Tuesday 25th Dec - CLOSED
Wednesday 26th Dec - CLOSED 
Thursday 27th Dec - 9:00-5:00
Friday 28th Dec - 9:00-5:00
Saturday 29th Dec - 9:00-1:00
Sunday 30th Dec - CLOSED
Monday 31st Dec - 9:00-5:00
Tuesday 1st Jan - CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd Jan - 7:00-6:00
Thursday 3rd Jan - 7:00-6:00
Friday 4th Jan - 7:00-6:00
Saturday 5th Jan - 9:00-1:00

Flat550X550075F

Join our Club. Earn points. Get rewards.

WE.Rewards is packed with all the VIP invites, birthday treats, big savings our customers have asked for. It’s a pretty awesome club, even if we do say so ourselves.

Join today, it’s free

3 Minute Script Ready Guarantee Don’t waste your lunch-break waiting! Find out more